Contacts for The Bill Jessiman Trophy

Club Club Tel No Contact Home Tel Mobile Tel E Mail

Updated

Balmore 01360 620284 Paul Angus 01389 470816 07715 250677 gus77@btinternet.com
28/06/13
Bearsden 0141 586 5300 John Brown 0141 944 4922 07973 279720

john_brown_62@live.co.uk

04/12/13
Bishopbriggs 0141 772 8938 Darren Robb 0141 563 3390 07855 523071 darren.robb@icloud.com
06/03/15
Cawder 0141 761 1280 Paul Reid   07813 969944  
12/09/11
Clober 0141 956 1686 Fraser Burns . 07834 100713 fraserburns1972@hotmail.com
21/06/13
Douglas Park 0141 942 0985 Stewart Rennie 0141 562 8203 . match@douglasparkgolfclub.co.uk
04/12/13
Dullatur 01236 723230 James Marshall 01236 735596 07768 558423 james.marshall@edf-energy.com

06/03/15

Hayston 0141 775 0723 John Jones 0141 772 4658 07979 700591 johnjones113@sky.com
19/03/13
Hilton Park 0141 956 4657 J Dezutter 0141 562 7919 07806 468158  
14/01/15
Kirkintilloch 0141 776 1256 Hugh Preston . 07557 536210 hughpreston91@yahoo.com
19/03/13
Lenzie 0141 776 1535 David Edgar 0141 776 5598 07766 975222 dave.edgar@virgin.net
01/02/13
Milngavie 0141 956 1619 Stuart Graham 01389 890809 . s.graham@kelvinkbb.com
01/11/12
Palacerigg 01236 734969 Gordon Drummond . 07957 788313 gorgesgord@blueyonder.co.uk
29/06/14
Ralston 01418821349 Robert McMillan 0141 848 7683 . rmcmillan321@btinternet.com
05/12/12
Sandyhills 01417781179 Michael Tracey 0141 773 2264
07880 506954  
michael@cpms.uk.com
23/06/15
Windyhill 0141 942 2349 Raymond Lowe 0141 956 5630 07876 356633 raymondlowe@scottishengineering.org.uk
03/12/08