Contacts for The Bill Jessiman Trophy

Club Club Tel No Contact Home Tel Mobile Tel E Mail

Updated

Balmore 01360620284 Paul Angus 01389 470816 07715250677 gus77@btinternet.com 28/06/13
Bearsden 01415865300 John Brown 01415865300 07973279720

john_brown_62@live.co.uk

04/12/13
Bishopbriggs 01417728938 Ricky Spinelli 01415632455 07773137715 spin1301@hotmail.co.uk 23/03/09
Cawder 01417611280 Paul Reid   07813969944   12/09/11
Clober 01419561686 Fraser Burns . 07834100713 fraserburns1972@hotmail.com 21/06/13
Douglas Park 01419420985 Stewart Rennie 01415628203 . match@douglasparkgolfclub.co.uk 04/12/13
Dullatur 01236723230 William Crombie 01236727846 07822824935 williamcrombie5@aol.com

14/02/13

Hayston 01417750723 John Jones 01417724658 07979700591 johnjones113@sky.com 19/03/13
Hilton Park 01419564657 Steuart McLuckie 0141 9521164 07746943837 steuart.mcluckie@securigroup.co.uk 11/01/14
Kirkintilloch 01417761256 Hugh Preston . 07557 536210 hughpreston91@yahoo.com 19/03/13
Lenzie 01417761535 David Edgar 01417765598 07766975222 dave.edgar@virgin.net 01/02/13
Milngavie 01419561619 Stuart Graham 01389890809 . s.graham@kelvinkbb.com 01/11/12
Palacerigg 01236734969 Gordon Drummond . 07957788313 gordondrummond@blueyonder.co.uk 06/05/13
Ralston 01418821349 Robert McMillan 01418487683 . rmcmillan321@btinternet.com 05/12/12
Sandyhills 01417781179 Bill Keen 01417786792 07854487711 . 01/12/09
Windyhill 01419422349 Raymond Lowe 01419565630 07876356633 raymondlowe@scottishengineering.org.uk 03/12/08