Contacts for The Bill Jessiman Trophy

Club Club Tel No Contact Home Tel Mobile Tel E Mail

Updated

Balmore 01360620284 Paul Angus 01389 470816 07715 250677 gus77@btinternet.com 28/06/13
Bearsden 01415865300 John Brown 0141 586 5300 07973 279720

john_brown_62@live.co.uk

04/12/13
Bishopbriggs 01417728938 Darren Robb 0141 563 3390 07855 523071 darren.robb@icloud.com 06/03/15
Cawder 01417611280 Paul Reid   07813 969944   12/09/11
Clober 01419561686 Fraser Burns . 07834 100713 fraserburns1972@hotmail.com 21/06/13
Douglas Park 01419420985 Stewart Rennie 0141 562 8203 . match@douglasparkgolfclub.co.uk 04/12/13
Dullatur 01236723230 James Marshall 01236 735596 07768 558423 james.marshall@edf-energy.com

06/03/15

Hayston 01417750723 John Jones 0141 772 4658 07979 700591 johnjones113@sky.com 19/03/13
Hilton Park 01419564657 J Dezutter 0141 562 7919 07806468158   14/01/15
Kirkintilloch 01417761256 Hugh Preston . 07557 536210 hughpreston91@yahoo.com 19/03/13
Lenzie 01417761535 David Edgar 0141 776 5598 07766 975222 dave.edgar@virgin.net 01/02/13
Milngavie 01419561619 Stuart Graham 01389 890809 . s.graham@kelvinkbb.com 01/11/12
Palacerigg 01236734969 Gordon Drummond . 07957 788313 gorgesgord@blueyonder.co.uk 29/06/14
Ralston 01418821349 Robert McMillan 0141 848 7683 . rmcmillan321@btinternet.com 05/12/12
Sandyhills 01417781179 Bill Keen 0141 778 6792 07854 487711 . 01/12/09
Windyhill 01419422349 Raymond Lowe 0141 956 5630 07876 356633 raymondlowe@scottishengineering.org.uk 03/12/08