Marley League Contact Details

Club Contact Mobile E Mail Updated
Bearsden Alan Duncan 07968 124710 juniors@bearsdengolfclub.com 15/02/16
Bishopbriggs Andrew Smith   thesecretarybgc@yahoo.co.uk 03/12/08
Clober Blair Thomson 07596 220834 blair.thomson89@yahoo.co.uk
01/12/17
Clydebank & District Gordon MacLean   gordon1.maclean@ge.com 15/02/16
Douglas Park Angus Watson 07976 403307 angus.watson1988@gmail.com 15/02/16
Glasgow Keith McNair 07967 816087 keithj@kjmdevelopments.com 14/11/17
Hilton Park Craig Maguire 07882 472050 maguire92@talktalk.net 15/02/16
Kirkintilloch Billy Barr 07905 889707 billybarr25@gmail.com 30/10/17
Lenzie Gary Jones 07584 194609 Jonesboy20@sky.com 04/12/17
Milngavie Kenny Robertson 07977 226501 kgrobertson@btinternet.com 15/02/16
Windyhill Tom Rae 07769 906611

manager@windyhillgolfclub.co.uk

07/02/18
Sandyhills Alan MacDonald 07502 191115 juniors@sandyhillsgolfclub.co.uk 27/02/18
Score Keeper Brian Davidson 07770 900941 brian@briandavidson87.co.uk 07/02/18